Calendar

The Mercy College school year is divided into two semesters and four terms. The start and end dates for each term in 2017 are:

  • Semester 1, Term 1: Mon Jan 23 - Fri Mar 31
  • Semester 1, Term 2: Tue Apr 18 - Fri Jun 23
  • Semester 2, Term 3: Mon Jul 10 - Fri Sep 15
  • Semester 2, Term 4: Tue Oct 03 - Fri Dec 01 (Year 10 - Fri Nov 24)
Date Event Details
Show/Hide Past Events
  Oct 03 - Tue First Day Term 4   
  Oct 04 - Wed Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews   
  Oct 05 - Thu Recreation Camp Thur 5 to Fri 6 Oct 
  Oct 11 - Wed P&F / Board Meeting 6.00 / 7.00pm   
  Oct 23 - Mon Year 10 Work Experience Mon 23 to Fri 27 October